Rediscover

My responsibly-written point of view on bleisure, branding, career, corporate communications, entertainment, journalism, leadership, management, public relations, social media

Rediscover BLOGGING (Part 2)

I signed up for postaweek2011 to motivate myself to keep this blog alive.

But my last entry was two weeks and three days ago.

I must continue. I promised myself I will do this. So I will.

Written by Lynda C. Corpuz

January 28, 2011 at 12:37 am

Posted in Blogging

Tagged with

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Singing the praises of Jesus Christ How many of you remember the movie Rocky II, when Rocky Balboa defeated Apollo Creed, stood in the ring and shouted out to his wife “I did it?” Now we know that this was only a movie, a fictional event. In reality, however, people readily sing the praises of others who do great things. Read more on Opelousas Daily World Also you can check out this related blog post: https://lyndaccorpuz.wordpress.com/2011/01/28/rediscover-blogging-part-2/ […]

    Like

    images of Jesus

    February 2, 2011 at 3:48 pm

  2. I enjoyed reading Rediscover Cultural Center and Black Nazarene. Can I borrow these 2 articles and maybe some others? I plan to include them in my Writings Book No. 9, book series of compilation of good articles on any subject. Please visit http://www.amazon.com under “tatay jobo elizes”. I am a new blogger and explained why I publish books at http://www.jobelizes.wordpress.com. Hoping for your favorable reply. job_elizes@yahoo.com

    Like

    jobelizes

    January 28, 2011 at 10:35 am

    • Sir,

      Thank you for liking my posts. However, at the moment, I don’t allow my posts, especially those from other sources (ex. the CCP article I wrote for The Manila Times) to be used in other publications. Again, thank you.

      Like

      Lynda C. Corpuz

      February 6, 2011 at 10:26 pm


Comments are closed.

