Rediscover

My responsibly-written point of view on bleisure, branding, career, corporate communications, entertainment, journalism, leadership, management, public relations, social media

REDISCOVER luck

A plurk friend posted earlier that like what her pre-school teacher says, “Thursday is a lucky day!”

For me, it is so far. Though I will not be content with that.

I believe though there is no such thing as luck – you make things happen.

I made things happened. And I am achieving results so far – enough for me to see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Though I still have to watch out for things to come, I still have to be on guard.

On that note, I wish us all a good ending to this first month of 2009.

Written by Lynda C. Corpuz

January 29, 2009 at 11:34 pm

Posted in Relationships

